Staff & Board

Neighborhood House Staff

Board of Trustees

  • In addition to full-time staff, Neighborhood House benefits from the time, talents, and resources of volunteer community leaders responsible for strategic oversight and fundraising support that ensures we are operating as efficiently and effectively as possible. We are proud to acknowledge 100% annual giving from our board of trustees.


    Marilyn Macallair

    Ashley Laurella Pantone
    1st Vice President and PR/Development Chair

    Danelle Montero
    2nd Vice President and Strategic Planning Chair

    Shelley Anderson
    Programs Chair

    Kasi Perkins


    Helen Cardon
    Lori Cramer
    Elaine Ellis
    Kelly Farr, Personnel Committee Chair
    Carol W. Firmage
    Julie Glenn, Nominations Committee Chair
    Lindsey Christensen Hale
    Nirla Harris
    Betsy Hunt
    Abby Ivory
    Deneiva Knight
    Jessica Mirabile
    Amy McKinley
    Jazmynn Pok
    Shauna Bamberger Priskos
    Kristin Stockham
    Hillary Taylor
    Kellie Wood
    Mary June Woods

    Honorary Board Members

    Susan Burdett
    Nancy Cornell
    Rosanne C. Gordon
    Catherine Kanter
    Patricia C. Kimball
    Mrs. Harold B. Lamb
    Judy Moreton
    Linda Smith

Outsourced Services